On Creativity

Because I’m wearing my feather boa and eating bonbons in the throes of mid-book rewrites this week, I decided to share this interesting infographic from copyblogger.com on creativity. Except the layout of the Women Unplugged blog wouldn’t allow the full graphic to show. So I’m sending you over to my site today. My apologies for the inconvenience. 🙂

My favorite part of How To Break Out Of A Creative Rut? Separating work and play.

Come. Take a peek.

About Sheila Seabrook

Author of Single Title Romantic Comedy and Women's Fiction

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sheila, your link is broken!

  2. Oops. 🙂 All fixed now, Laura. Thanks so much for letting me know!

  3. I read your personal blog about this and loved it. Thank you.

