Look who came for a visit!

Recently, Debra Kristi from my WANA1011 class sent her Thor action figure on a world tour. I’m not sure how many days or how many places he’ll visit, but he showed up at my house last week.

I knew he was coming. In fact, for several weeks, I’d been mulling over what we were going to do during his visit. And then the morning after he arrived, just as the alarm went off and woke me from a deep, dreamless sleep, it hit me.

I’ve recorded the event at my site and hope you’ll pop over today. I promise to be back next time with an actual post written specifically for the Women’s Unplugged site. 🙂 Until then, I hope you’ll enjoy:

Dear Debra Kristi — A “Dear John” Letter from Thor.

Special Note: I’m so excited! We have two new members joining us at the Women Unplugged site. For now, let me welcome Kim Boykin and Janna Qualman to our site!!! 🙂 Watch for Kim and Janna to introduce themselves soon.

About Sheila Seabrook

Author of Single Title Romantic Comedy and Women's Fiction

Posted on October 17, 2012, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Look who came for a visit!.

Comments are closed.

