It’s All In The View…

For the last few weeks, I’ve been busy with the family. And when they’re not demanding my attention, I’ve been holed up in my office writing. So the only thing interesting in my life to report is that this …

Winter2012-IMG_0156

… has finally turned into this …

Spring2013-IMG_0219

… but what I’m really looking forward to is this …

Sheila Geraniums

May your spring arrive quicker than mine. šŸ™‚

About Sheila Seabrook

Author of Single Title Romantic Comedy and Women's Fiction

Posted on April 24, 2013, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Sorry to brag, Sheila … But my spring is with me through half the year. The other half is a humid three months of summer and a dry three months of winter. All of them wrapped in nice comfy temps. Yeah, I don’t miss the northeast … especially when my daughter reports snow and I just got back from my daily swim šŸ™‚

  2. Wow, Sheila, what a change, eh? Finally! Our rain has stopped here in the San Francisco bay area and it’s wonderful weather. I’ve been waiting for this since October and am a happy camper.

  3. I want to go where Florence is! It’s finally spring here and I can actually emerge from my basement. Unfortunately, it’ll be hot and humid here in the Southeast before we know it!

  4. My spring arrived, but now I look forward to yours. You’ll post pictures, right?

  5. I like your view, Sheila. We can finally go outside now without being coated with pollen!

  6. It’s sure been slow to appear, hasn’t it? Your pond is gorgeous!

