A New Place to Call My Own

I picked it out myself. Arranged and rearranged. Hung the drapes. Fluffed the pillows. I’ve scented it with lavender (see if you can tell). Coffee’s stocked. Everything is situated just so. It’s pretty comfy and it suits me well.

Won’t you swing by my new personal blog? I love having guests!

Click here to visit WOMAN, DETERMINED.

About Janna

writer, editor, marketing assistant, resume consultant, mom, wannabe philosopher, advocate, and possibilitarian / you can call me Janna

Posted on July 16, 2014, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Congrats on the new blog. It’s lovely! Good luck with it.

  2. Very nice! Best of luck with the site.

  3. Love it! Congrats and enjoy!

  4. Great for you! Nice blog site.

  5. It looks great, Janna. Have fun with it! 🙂

  6. Janna Qualman

    Thank you, ladies!

