My New Releases

Very excited to have two new releases to announce! Ladd Christmas is book #6 in my Ladd Springs series. After traveling the globe on an extended honeymoon, Nick and Delaney Harris have returned home for Christmas. Eight months pregnant, Delaney can’t imagine being anywhere but Tennessee when she gives birth.  Ladd Christmas reunites your favorite characters from the Ladd Springs series with a blend of crisis, faith and love…and new beginnings.

Ladd Christmas_MED

Not Without You is book #1 in my new and upcoming series, Silver Creek. Set in a fictional ski resort village against the wild landscape of the Rocky Mountains, each novel in my new Silver Creek series features a romantic adventure sure to keep you on the edge of your seat.

From the unspoiled beauty of alpine trails to the well-funded cobblestone streets of Silver Creek, these eco-minded heroines combat controversy, danger—even the unexpected romance—in their quest to empower those without a voice. Nature remains supreme in this bold and beautiful country. But is it true what they say, love can conquer all? When the human spirit is involved, anything is possible…

Battling a killer in high country and an undeniable attraction between them, grad student Lisa Richardson and Marine survivalist McIntyre Walsh must work together if they intend to get off the mountain alive in book #1, Not Without You.

Not Without You_M_800 px @ 72 dpi low res

After a fun start with my Facebook Release Party, I can’t wait to see how the New Year unfolds!

 

 

Posted on November 24, 2014, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congrats, Dianne. What gorgeous covers!

  2. Good luck, Dianne! I turn in my WIP December 1 and then I can finally read again. I’ll have to add these to my TBR.

  3. How exciting, Dianne, congratulations on the new releases. I can’t wait to read them!

  4. I’m impressed, nice work. Congratulations! And those covers are gorgeous.

