Experiencing Gratitude

This week, I’m busy planning an online fiction writing class I’m teaching beginning November 30, Deep Characterization Using the Myers-Briggs Personality Types. So in honor of Thanksgiving Day tomorrow in the U.S., I thought I’d share this mesmerizing video on experiencing gratitude. Enjoy!

 

About AndreaJWenger

Andrea J. Wenger is an award-winning writer and editor in Raleigh, North Carolina. She specializes in the fields of creative, technical, and freelance writing.

Posted on November 26, 2014, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. MAGNIFICENT. Thank you for sharing this with us. Not only do I love TED videos, I can watch them over and over because they are so meaningful to our lives and they really do touch me in a deep way. Yes, we need to be grateful – to be alive. Period. Grateful to be able to experience life. Simple, yet a bit difficult for many of us to do.

  2. Beautiful video, Andrea, thanks for sharing. Happy Thanksgiving to you and all of our US bloggers and readers!

  3. I’ve never seen a TED Talk I didn’t like.

