A Black Friday Bargain

I’m almost done with my fourth Out of Bounds book, Sleeping with the Enemy, phew!  I should be back to my regular blogging schedule next month.  Thanks so much to those of you who’ve sent me notes of encouragement.  It means a lot!  Writing is harder than it looks and I’ve certainly learned that this fall.  Of course, I would have helped myself out had a I started with more than a title and a paragraph as a book proposal. 😉  This Christmas, I’m gifting my agent a year of I-told-you-so’s.  holiday on sale

But, while I finish this book this weekend, I didn’t want you all to miss a Black Friday deal:  My holiday novella is on sale today for .99.  One reviewer called it “sweet as a holiday dessert without the calories.”  But, it does have a Navy Seal so expect some heat, too. 😉  Grab it today to enjoy after you shop.

Happy holidays everyone!

About Tracy Solheim

Best-selling author of the Out of Bounds series--sexy, contemporary sports romance novels. See what she's up to at www.tracysolheim.com.

Posted on November 28, 2014, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Can’t wait for your return! And good work. You rock!

  2. Wow, I’m impressed. You’ve certainly had a very productive and busy time writing. Congratulations with your books.
    YAY.

  3. I love Navy Seals, Tracy, and I love that you’re going to be back soon. Hope you got a day off to celebrate Thanksgiving with your family! 🙂

