Daily Archives: December 1, 2014

A Post-Thanksgiving Love Handle Remover

I don’t know what it is about getting older, but the older I get, the more my belly spreads–sideways. Love handles, spare tires, middle-age spread–whatever it’s called, I don’t like it.medium_5209107871

Fortunately, I have several fit friends, and one of them recently posted a link to a site that provides exercises for losing love handles. After we’ve all stuffed ourselves silly on turkey, dressing, and pie, and slide headfirst into the land of cookies and ham, I thought perhaps I wasn’t the only one in need of a few new exercises.

Click and enjoy, or not, that’s up to you. But don’t hate me for trying to lose the muffin top. If you have any exercises to share, please do so. 🙂

photo credit: InaFrenzy via photopin cc

