Posted on April 24, 2015, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Great interview Maria!. I can’t wait to read the entire series!

  2. Welcome to the Women Unplugged blog, Maria. “That Thing You Do” sounds like great fun! I love books about second chances. My brother-in-law lives on the Space Coast – it’s a beautiful place. We went to the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge the last time we were there. It’s just stunning, a birdwatcher’s paradise!

    • Hi, Andrea! Thanks for the welcome! I haven’t been to the wildlife refuge, but I definitely will check it out. My husband would love it 🙂

  3. Now I am really interested in reading That Thing You Do and the rest of the series. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Wonderful interview! Can’t wait to read That Thing You Do!

  5. I love Second Chances… It makes me feel like anything is possible. That Thing That You Do looks awesome and I’ve already signed up for Maria’s Facebook party. Cannot wait!

  6. Maria, I’m so excited to read you next books! Loved all the ones I could get my hands on!

  7. Second chances means a person lives in hope.

  8. Great interview, Maria! I’m skeptical of love-at-first sight stories, so a reunion theme avoids that issue.

    • I’m not a big fan of love at first sight either, Josephine. Now, lust at first sight… that’s a different story 😉 Thanks for leaving a comment!

  9. Great interview, Maria! The book sounds fabulous. Thanks for stopping by WU!

