Giving Thanks

I intend to keep this short and sweet. America’s Thanksgiving holiday is not all about food. It’s a wonderful time to pause, reflect, and feel gratified for life’s blessings.

I’m thankful for my family and friends, for my health and the tdayhealth of those I love, and every day I spend on earth. Nothing in this life is guaranteed, so I’m going to spend time with loved ones and really appreciate what matters in life.

I wish the same for you, no matter where you are.

Enjoy the day!

photo credit: Thanksgiving Table @Thalestria – Details via photopin (license)

About Christy Hayes

A wife, a mother and a writer of romantic women's fiction. I love dogs, exercise and cable news.

Posted on November 23, 2015, in Blog Posts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Giving Thanks.

Comments are closed.

